Leaders in Audio and Acoustics

When You Hire Us, You Get Us

Bruce C. Olson

Bruce C. Olson

Bruce Olson is a Fellow of the AES and the ASA and a member of AES, ASA, IEEE, NCAC, SMPTE, Syn-Aud-Con. He is also an active musician and a member of the Bend In The River Big Band.

Ana M. Jaramillo

Ana Jaramillo has a doctoral degree in architectural acoustics and 2 published textbooks. She is currently the Chair for the Architectural Acoustics Technical Committee (TCAA) of the Acoustical Society of America (ASA).


Up to date on current standards and practices

Recognized industry experts in both acoustics and audio

Contact us to see how we can help you


Better sound since 1991